Our competitions have now closed.

View Video

For the past 15 seasons Barclays has offered Premier League fans the opportunity to win tickets and experiences, helping them get greater access to the game. However, at the end of the 2015/16 season our tenure as title sponsor drew to a close and as such we'll no longer be offering competitions through this website.

We'd like to thank all those fans who helped us champion the true Spirit of the Game and look forward to supporting the Premier League in 2016/17, through our new position as Official Banking Partner. Be sure to check out our social pages for the latest Premier League updates and opportunities.

  • AFC Bournemouth
  • Arsenal
  • Burnley
  • Chelsea
  • Crystal Palace
  • Everton
  • Hull City
  • Leicester City
  • Liverpool
  • Manchester City
  • Manchester United
  • Middlesbrough
  • Southampton
  • Stoke City
  • Sunderland
  • Swansea City
  • Tottenham Hotspur
  • Watford
  • West Bromwich Albion
  • West Ham United